Date

Monday, May 24, 2021

Time

11 AM PT / 12PM MT / 1PM CT / 2PM ET

Duration

60 Minutes

Unstruck: Overcoming Lightning Adoption Challenges

The benefits of Salesforce Lightning Experience have been discussed for years. The majority of Salesforce customers have upgraded to Lightning, but some organizations have yet to solve the obstacles that stand in their way. Additionally, some organizations have upgraded but haven’t realized the benefits that Lightning offers or face user adoption issues.

Topics dealt with in the session:

  • Overcoming technical challenges
  • Building the right plan for your organization’s migration
  • Planning for non-technical challenges, like testing and minimal adoption
  • Key migration milestones and success measures
  • Lightning use cases for easy wins
  • Tips for increasing adoption
  • Achieving the benefits of Lightning once you’ve migrated

Register Now